Dalcroze Society Personnel: 2017

For general inquiries, please contact:

Administrative Assistant

Alex Marthaler
admin@dalcrozeusa.org

-------------------------------------

President
William R. Bauer
The Department of Performing and Creative Arts (PCA), 1P-203
The College of Staten Island/CUNY
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island NY 10314
(718) 982-2534
president@dalcrozeusa.org

Vice President
Jeremy Dittus
1436 Elizabeth St.
Denver, CO 80206
vicepresident@dalcrozeusa.org

Secretary
Eunjin Lee
secretary@dalcrozeusa.org

Scholarships
Mary Dobrea
MDobrea@bw.edu

Treasurer
Anthony Molinaro
155 Denny Rd
Valencia, PA 16059
treasurer@dalcrozeusa.org

Managing Editor, Dalcroze Studies: An Interdisciplinary Journal (forthcoming) and Dalcroze Connections
Michael Joviala
206 St. Marks Ave. 1R
Brooklyn, NY, 11238
917-596-7457
editor@dalcrozeusa.org

Chapter Outreach Coordinator
Leslie Upchurch
lpupchurch@gmail.com

Webmaster

If you have any questions about the website,
please contact webmaster@dalcrozeusa.org